Team HA-CO.eu - Your contact persons

There's no such thing as can't! In addition to our standard products, we also realize customer-specific solutions: You supply the inputs, we supply your product.
HA-CO.eu - your contact for precision couplings, connecting shafts, linear guides, telescopic rails and connection technology.
Our expert and competent staff is at your disposal, do not hesitate to contact us!

The HA-CO Germany team at a glance:

Management

HA-CO.eu_Patrick_Nauer_
Patrick Nauer

Director, Key-Account-Manager

p.nauer@ha-co.eu
Werner Haudenschild HACO
Werner Haudenschild

Owner, Engineering, Key-Account-Manager

info@ha-co.at

Technical

Walter Hafner HACO
Walter Hafner

Technical Manager, Sales

info@ha-co.at
Christopfer Hofmann HACO
Christopher Hofmann

Engineering & Technical Sales

c.hofmann@ha-co.eu
Andrea Schinz HACOeu
Andrea Schinz

Construction + VID

a.schinz@ha-co.eu

Sales and Marketing

Markus Kemmet

Sales Manager

m.kemmet@ha-co.eu
Manuel Grimm HACO
Manuel Grimm

Technical sale

m.grimm@ha-co.at
Beat Schwizer

Technical consultant

b.schwizer@ha-co.eu
Davor Juric
Davor Juric

digital media

d.juric@ha-co.ch

Administration and finances

Michaela Pölleth HACO
Michaela Pölleth

Administration, Accounting, Logistics

m.polleth@ha-co.eu
Livia Haudenschild HA-CO
Livia Haudenschild

Div. + Homepage

info@ha-co.eu

Production and logistic

Uwe Thorandt

Manager P+L, Purchasing

u.thorandt@ha-co.eu
Marion Reinhold

Logistics, VID, EK

m.reinhold@ha-co.eu
Michael Fath

mech. processing

info@ha-co.eu
Stefan Fath

mech. processing

info@ha-co.eu
Thomas Rusch

Cutting machine operator

info@ha-co.eu
Andreas Simon

assembly, production

info@ha-co.eu