Team

Management

Patrick Nauer HACO
Patrick Nauer

Director, Key-Account-Manager

p.nauer@ha-co.eu
Werner Haudenschild HACO
Werner Haudenschild

Owner, Engineering, Key-Account-Manager

info@ha-co.at

Technical

Manfred Berninger HACO
Manfred Berninger

Branch Manager

m.berninger@ha-co.eu
Beat Schwizer HACO
Beat Schwizer

Technical consultant

b.schwizer@ha-co.eu
Walter Hafner HACO
Walter Hafner

Technical Manager, Sales

info@ha-co.at
Christopfer Hofmann HACO
Christopher Hofmann

Engineering & Technical Sales

c.hofmann@ha-co.eu

Sales and Marketing

Silviu Schirado HACO
Silviu Schirado

Sales Manager

s.schirado@ha-co.eu
Manuel Grimm HACO
Manuel Grimm

Sale of telescopic slides and connection technology

m.grimm@ha-co.at
Michaela Pölleth HACO
Michaela Pölleth

Accounting

m.poelleth@ha-co.eu
Marion Reinhold

Logistics egg purchase/sales office

m.reinhold@ha-co.eu