Team

Our skilled and competent staff are at your disposal, do not hesitate to contact us!

Management

HA-CO.eu_Patrick_Nauer_
Patrick Nauer

Director, Key-Account-Manager

p.nauer@ha-co.eu
Werner Haudenschild HACO
Werner Haudenschild

Owner, Engineering, Key-Account-Manager

info@ha-co.at

Technical

Walter Hafner HACO
Walter Hafner

Technical Manager, Sales

info@ha-co.at
Christopfer Hofmann HACO
Christopher Hofmann

Engineering & Technical Sales

c.hofmann@ha-co.eu
Andrea Schinz HACOeu
Andrea Schinz

Construction + VID

a.schinz@ha-co.eu

Sales and Marketing

Manfred Berninger HACO
Manfred Berninger

Branch Manager + Sale

m.berninger@ha-co.eu
Silviu Schirado HACO
Silviu Schirado

Sales Manager

s.schirado@ha-co.eu
Manuel Grimm HACO
Manuel Grimm

Technical sale

m.grimm@ha-co.at
Beat Schwizer

Technical consultant

b.schwizer@ha-co.eu
Davor Juric
Davor Juric

digital media

d.juric@ha-co.ch

Administration and finances

Michaela Pölleth HACO
Michaela Pölleth

Administration, Accounting, Logistics

m.polleth@ha-co.eu
Livia Haudenschild HA-CO
Livia Haudenschild

Div. + Homepage

info@ha-co.eu

Production and logistic

Uwe Thorandt

Manager P+L, Purchasing

u.thorandt@ha-co.eu
Marion Reinhold

Logistics, VID, EK

m.reinhold@ha-co.eu
Michael Fath

mech. processing

info@ha-co.eu
Stefan Fath

mech. processing

info@ha-co.eu
Thomas Rusch

Production, welding specialist

info@ha-co.eu
Andreas Simon

assembly, production

info@ha-co.eu