General Terms and Conditions (GTC) of HA-CO GmbH

Scope of application

For business transactions regardless of the type of order (mail, telephone, online, etc.) between the purchaser hereinafter referred to as customer or clientele and HA-CO GmbH apply exclusively the General Terms and Conditions (GTC). These are published only in German. General terms and conditions of purchase or other terms and conditions of the customer do not become part of the contract even if they are referred to in other documents or are not expressly excluded.

These GTC are binding for all present and future business transactions, even if no special reference is made to them, unless the confirmation of HA-CO GmbH or a written agreement between the parties expressly deviates from them. HA-CO GmbH can also refer to verbal agreements, orders and delivery schedules.

HA-CO GmbH reserves the right to change these GTC at any time. The version valid at the time of the order, which is published on the homepage, is authoritative.

Information

Product and price

All catalogs and offers of HA-CO GmbH are subject to change and non-binding. Pictures of products are for illustrative purposes and are also non-binding. All rights to the objects made available to the customer by HA-CO GmbH (drawings, illustrations, calculations, descriptions, models, documents, information and aids) remain with HA-CO GmbH. The customer is obligated to maintain secrecy regarding HA-CO GmbH's manufacturing and business secrets and items entrusted to him and neither to exploit them without authorization nor to make them accessible to third parties and to return them to HA-CO GmbH upon HA-CO GmbH's first request.

Dimensions, weights, technical specifications, illustrations and descriptions as well as delivery periods and dates shall only be binding if they have been agreed as such; otherwise they shall be deemed to be mere approximate values.

All sales prices published in the online store are indicative prices. Explicitly excluded are: Quantity discounts, currently valid VAT of the respective country of sale, any advance recycling fees (vRG), costs for packaging/s, delivery costs and all other possible charges, fees or costs.

For orders below 50 EURO a minimum quantity surcharge will be applied. This amounts to the difference up to the amount of the minimum quantity surcharge. HA-CO GmbH reserves the right to change the prices of the offered products and services at any time. Decisive for the conclusion of the purchase contract is the price, which is sent to the customer by the order confirmation (AB) subsequently to the order.

Availability and delivery time

HA-CO GmbH attaches great importance to providing up-to-date and accurate information on availability and delivery times in the online store.

However, especially due to production or delivery bottlenecks, there may be delays in delivery. All information on availability and delivery time are therefore without guarantee and may change at any time.

Insofar as a delivery period or a delivery date is agreed as binding, the customer must set a reasonable grace period in the event of delay. Even if HA-CO AG does not deliver within the grace period, the customer may not claim damages for untimely delivery beyond the delivery claim.

Supplementary services: Assembly, disposal and training

Assembly includes delivery, unpacking and assembly of the ordered products including disposal of the necessary packaging material.

Any disposal of customer material includes the receipt and environmentally friendly disposal of the products indicated by the customer when placing the order. The costs will be notified in advance to the customer according to his information. Possible changes are reserved.

If the installation service cannot be provided due to a reason for which the customer is responsible (e.g. due to non-compliance with the installation date, incorrect measurement information, etc.), the customer shall not be entitled to a refund of the paid installation service.

Installation, commissioning, training and user support will be provided by HA-CO GmbH at the request of the customer if possible and are not included in the price. These will be remunerated separately according to the usual rates of HA-CO GmbH.

Conclusion of contract

The contract is only concluded for products or services of HA-CO GmbH when the AB has been accepted by the customer.

Orders are binding for HA-CO GmbH only after written confirmation. The confirmation is considered approved by the customer if he does not object to it within 2 working days after receipt.

For online orders, a confirmation email will be automatically sent to the customer in which it is only assured that the product can be delivered. The subsequent AB contains the effective costs (product and delivery costs) and is considered as a purchase contract.

Delivery / Collection

Deliveries (partial deliveries are permissible) are ex works Kleinwallstadt (INCOTERMS 2020). This also applies if HA-CO GmbH organizes and/or pays for the transport. The interpretation of the terms of delivery is based on INCOTERMS 2020, unless these GTC provide otherwise.

The cost of shipping depends on the ordered product and will be communicated to the customer in the AB. It is based on market prices.

The delivery must also be easily accessible by truck. If this is not the case, the customer bears any additional costs, which will be charged by the carrier.

The customer has the possibility to pick up the goods on site in our factory. He must note this in advance when ordering.

For compliance with the delivery period or delivery date, it is relevant when the delivery item has left the factory or the readiness for shipment has been communicated. The packaging will be charged additionally at cost price and will not be taken back.

Subsequent changes in the conditions of delivery, non-fulfillment or late fulfillment of contractual obligations by the customer, unforeseen events beyond the control of HA-CO GmbH, e.g. operational disruptions, strike, lockout - in its own plant or at the subcontractor - extend the delivery time appropriately, even if they occur during a delay in delivery.

The customer shall inform HA-CO GmbH in good time of any special requirements and regulations at the place of destination (e.g. safety regulations, customs formalities, import requirements, re-export bans, etc.) insofar as they are of significance for the execution of the order and the delivery.

Inspection by customers

The customer is obliged to carry out the necessary inspections immediately after receipt of the goods and to give notice of any defects in writing within 2 days. In the case of freight forwarding deliveries, any delivery damage must be noted on the delivery bill.

The product is not to be used during the reprimand period and must be kept in its original packaging. During this time the product remains the property of HA-CO GmbH.

Payment

Payments are to be made within 30 days of the invoice date strictly net or if otherwise noted on the AB. For larger orders or longer manufacturing time HA-CO GmbH may require a deposit with the confirmation.

Cash payments are only possible at pickup and only after written notice on the AB.

HA-CO GmbH retains ownership of the delivered goods until all claims against the customer from the current business relationship have been settled.

In the case of new customers, default in payment or indications of a deterioration in the customer's solvency or insolvency, HA-CO GmbH is entitled to invoice the entire price including estimated transport and other ancillary costs before the start of the execution of the order and delivery and to make the acceptance and execution of the order dependent on a security or advance payment.

In the event of late payment, interest on arrears of 8% shall be owed from the invoice date, subject to the assertion of further damages. The retention of payments or the set-off with any counterclaims of the customer against HA-CO GmbH are not permitted.

HA-CO GmbH charges a handling fee of EUR 25.- for the 2nd reminder and a handling fee of EUR 50.- for the 3rd reminder. In case of unsuccessful reminders, the invoice amounts can be assigned to a company entrusted with the collection. In this case, an additional annual percentage rate of up to 20% on the invoice amount owed from the due date can be charged. The company entrusted with the collection will claim the outstanding amounts in its own name and for its own account and may charge additional processing fees.

Change of order / cancellation

Changes to an order by the customer can only be accepted after confirmation by HA-CO GmbH. Any additional costs will be charged to the customer.

Cancellations on the part of the customer are only possible under reservation and prior contact. If HA-CO GmbH has already ordered material from its suppliers and cannot return them, a cancellation by the customer is void and the customer must accept the ordered goods. If a cancellation results in costs for HA-CO GmbH itself, these are to be borne by the customer.

Return of products

A return of ordered products is only possible after prior approval by HA-CO GmbH. Custom-made products and special solutions cannot be returned. The products are to be packed completely in the original packaging professionally. Products damaged by the customer will not be taken back or will be charged to the customer in full. All return costs shall be borne by the customer.

If the customer makes use of his right of return, the entire purchase price will be refunded minus any shortage surcharge paid, the shipping and packaging costs.

Warranty

HA-CO GmbH warrants that the specifications expressly promised in the confirmation will be complied with in a binding manner and generally that the orders will be executed with the care customary in the industry. The warranty period (factory warranty) is 24 months calculated from the date of delivery, unless a longer period is agreed.

Excluded from the warranty are defects and malfunctions for which HA-CO GmbH is not responsible, such as natural wear and tear, force majeure, improper handling, interventions by the customer or third parties, excessive and improper use, unsuitable operating materials or extreme ambient conditions, non-compliance with installation, operating and maintenance instructions, etc.

In the event of any defect, the customer shall initially only have the right to demand that HA-CO GmbH rectify the defect or replace it with defect-free goods, whereby HA-CO GmbH shall be entitled to choose. HA-CO GmbH shall provide this service at its discretion either at its premises or at the customer's premises, who shall grant HA-CO GmbH free access. Any additional costs, such as transport costs, travel and accommodation costs, costs for disassembly, assembly and repair of defect-free parts, etc., shall be borne by the customer.

Insofar as HA-CO GmbH does not remedy the defect within a reasonable period of time, the customer shall be entitled to demand a reduction in price or cancellation of the order, depending on the severity of the defect. In this case HA-CO GmbH pays the customer the appropriate part of the price for the goods, or the entire contract price step by step against

Liability and exclusion of liability

HA-CO GmbH is only liable for damages of the customer which are directly related to the violation of contractual obligations and which have been caused by HA-CO GmbH itself intentionally or by gross negligence. Liability for slight negligence on the part of HA-CO GmbH or for actions of auxiliary persons commissioned by HA-CO GmbH is excluded to the extent permitted by law.

In no case HA-CO GmbH is liable for direct or indirect consequential damages, damages to third parties or loss of profit (e.g. as a result of failed sales or interruption of operations). HA-CO GmbH assumes further liability only within the scope and in accordance with the product liability insurance taken out by HA-CO GmbH, if and to the extent that coverage is provided.

The exclusion or limitation of liability of HA-CO GmbH this also applies to the personal liability of their employees, workers, employees, representatives and agents.

The customer is obligated not to remove the labels on the products regarding the exclusion of liability and to leave them visible if technically possible, to pass on the instructions for use and not to assume any further warranties and liabilities towards his customers than in accordance with these GTC. Otherwise he has to indemnify HA-CO GmbH completely for any resulting damage.

Further explanations

The topic of data protection is dealt with in a separate document, which can be found on the homepage of HA-CO GmbH. Any further terms and conditions such as "Statements on the webshop" etc. are explicitly placed after this document and apply in sequential order.

Should individual provisions of these GTC be or become invalid in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of these GTC and the rest of the contract.

All legal relations between HA-CO GmbH and the customer shall be governed by German law to the exclusion of the provisions of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods of 11 April 1980 (Vienna Sales Convention) and the rules on private international law.

The place of jurisdiction is at the registered office of HA-CO GmbH in Kleinwallstadt.

Issued December 2020

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) der HA-CO GmbH

Geltungsbereich

Für den Geschäftsverkehr unabhängig der Bestellart (Mail, Telefon, Online, etc.)  zwischen dem Besteller nachfolgend Kunde oder Kundschaft genannt und HA-CO GmbH gelten ausschliesslich die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB). Diese sind nur in Deutsch publiziert. Allgemeine Einkaufs- oder andere Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden auch dann nicht Vertragsbestandteil, wenn in anderen Dokumenten darauf verwiesen wird oder sie nicht ausdrücklich wegbedungen werden.

Diese AGB sind verbindlich für den gesamten gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Geschäftsverkehr, auch wenn darauf nicht besonders Bezug genommen wird, soweit die Bestätigung von HA-CO GmbH oder eine schriftliche Vereinbarung zwischen den Parteien nicht ausdrücklich davon abweicht. HA-CO GmbH kann sich auch auf mündliche Vereinbarungen, Bestellungen und Lieferabrufe berufen.

HA-CO GmbH behält sich das Recht vor diese AGB jederzeit zu ändern. Massgebend ist die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geltende Version, welche auf der Homepage publiziert ist.

Information

Produkt und Preis

Sämtliche Kataloge und Angebote von HA-CO GmbH sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Bilder von Produkten dienen der Anschauung und sind ebenfalls unverbindlich. Alle Rechte an den von HA-CO GmbH dem Kunden zur Verfügung gestellten Gegenständen (Zeichnungen, Abbildungen, Berechnungen, Beschreibungen, Modelle, Unterlagen, Informationen und Hilfsmittel) verbleiben bei HA-CO GmbH. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, Fabrikations- und Geschäftsgeheimnisse von HA-CO GmbH und ihm anvertraute Gegenstände geheim zu halten und weder unbefugt zu verwerten noch Dritten zugänglich zu machen und auf erste Aufforderung von HA-CO GmbH dieser zurückzugeben.

Masse, Gewichte, technische Spezifikationen, Abbildungen und Beschreibungen sowie Lieferfristen und –termine sind nur dann verbindlich, wenn sie als solche vereinbart worden sind; andernfalls gelten sie als blosse Richtwerte.

Alle im Onlineshop publizierten Verkaufspreise stellen Richtpreise dar. Explizit ausgenommen sind: Mengenrabatte, aktuell gültige MwSt. des jeweiligen Verkaufslandes, allfällige vorgezogene Recyclinggebühren (vRG), Kosten für Verpackung/en, Lieferkosten und sämtliche weitere allfälligen Abgaben, Gebühren, oder Kosten.

Für Bestellungen unter 20 EURO wird ein Mindermengenzuschlag erhoben. Dieser beträgt die Differenz bis zur Höhe des Mindermengenzuschlags. HA-CO GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise der angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen jederzeit zu ändern. Massgebend für das Zustandekommen des Kaufvertrags ist der Preis, welcher durch die Auftragsbestätigung (AB) nachfolgend zur Bestellung dem Kunden zugestellt wird.

Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeit

HA-CO GmbH legt grossen Wert darauf, Verfügbarkeiten und Lieferzeiten im Onlineshop aktuell und genau anzugeben.

Insbesondere aufgrund von Produktions- oder Lieferengpässen kann es jedoch zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen. Alle Angaben zur Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeit sind deshalb ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.

Soweit eine Lieferfrist oder ein Liefertermin als verbindlich vereinbart ist, hat der Kunde im Falle des Verzugs eine angemessene Nachfrist zu setzen. Auch wenn HA-CO AG innerhalb der Nachfrist nicht liefert, kann der Kunde über den Lieferanspruch hinaus keine Schadenersatzansprüche für nicht rechtzeitige Lieferung geltend machen.

Ergänzende Leistungen: Montage, Entsorgung und Schulung

Die Montage beinhaltet das Liefern, Auspacken und Montieren der bestellten Produkte inkl. Entsorgung des notwendigen Verpackungsmaterials.

Eine allfällige Entsorgung von Kundenmaterial beinhaltet die Entgegennahme und umweltgerechte Entsorgung der von der Kundschaft bei der Bestellung angezeigten Produkte. Die Kosten werden vorab dem Kunden nach dessen Informationen bekannt gegeben. Allfällige Änderungen sind vorbehalten.

Kann die Montageleistung aufgrund eines vom Kunden zu vertretenen Grundes nicht erbracht werden (z.B. aufgrund von Nichteinhaltung des Montagetermins, falsche Massinformationen, etc.), so hat der Kunde keinen Anspruch auf Rückerstattung der bezahlten Montageleistung.

Installation, Inbetriebnahme, Schulung und Anwenderunterstützung werden durch HA-CO GmbH auf Verlangen des Kunden nach Möglichkeit erbracht und sind nicht im Preis inbegriffen. Diese werden nach den üblichen Tarifen von HA-CO GmbH gesondert vergütet.

Vertragsabschluss

Der Vertragsabschluss kommt erst für Produkte oder Dienstleistungen von HA-CO GmbH zustande, wenn die AB vom Kunden akzeptiert wurde.

Bestellungen binden HA-CO GmbH erst nach schriftlicher Bestätigung. Die Bestätigung gilt als vom Kunden genehmigt, wenn er ihr nicht innert 2 Arbeitstagen nach Eingang widerspricht.

Bei Online-Bestellungen wird dem Kunden ein Bestätigungsmail automatisch versandt in dem lediglich zugesichert wird, dass das Produkt geliefert werden kann. Die darauf folgende AB enthält die effektiven Kosten (Produkt und Lieferkosten) und gilt als Kaufvertrag

Lieferung / Abholung

Lieferungen (Teillieferungen sind zulässig) erfolgen ab Werk Kleinwallstadt (INCOTERMS 2020). Dies gilt auch, wenn HA-CO GmbH den Transport organisiert und/oder bezahlt. Die Auslegung der Lieferbedingungen richtet sich nach INCOTERMS 2020, soweit diese AGB nichts anderes vorsehen.

Die Kosten für den Versand sind abhängig vom bestellten Produkt und werden dem Kunden in der AB mitgeteilt. Sie richtet sich marktgängigen Preisen.

Die Anlieferung muss auch per LKW gut erreichbar sein. Ist dies nicht der Fall, trägt der Kunde die allfälligen Zusatzkosten, welche durch den Spediteur erhoben wird.

Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit die Ware vor Ort in unserem Werk abzuholen. Er muss dies vorgängig bei der Bestellung vermerken.

Für die Einhaltung der Lieferfrist oder des Liefertermins ist relevant, wann der Liefergegenstand das Werk verlassen hat oder die Versandbereitschaft mitgeteilt ist. Die Verpackung wird zu Selbstkosten zusätzlich verrechnet und nicht zurückgenommen.

Nachträgliche Änderungen der Bedingungen der Lieferung, nicht oder nicht rechtzeitige Erfüllung von Vertragspflichten durch den Kunden, unvorhergesehene Ereignisse, die ausserhalb des Einflusses von HA-CO GmbH liegen, z.B. Betriebsstörungen, Streik, Aussperrung - im eigenen Werk oder beim Unterlieferanten – verlängern die Lieferzeit angemessen, und zwar auch dann, wenn sie während eines Lieferverzuges eintreten.

Der Kunde hat HA-CO AG rechtzeitig auf besondere Voraussetzungen und Vorschriften am Bestimmungsort (z.B. Sicherheitsvorschriften, Zollformalitäten, Importauflagen, Re-Exportverbote etc.) aufmerksam zu machen soweit sie für die Ausführung der Bestellung und die Lieferung von Bedeutung sind.

Prüfung durch Kunden

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet sofort nach Erhalt der Ware die erforderlichen Prüfungen durchzuführen und allfällige Mängel schriftlich innert 2 Tagen zu rügen. Bei Speditionslieferungen ist ein allfälliger Lieferschaden auf dem Lieferschein zu vermerken.

Das Produkt ist während der Rügezeit nicht zu verwenden und muss originalverpackt aufbewahrt werden. Während dieser Zeit bleibt das Produkt Eigentum der HA-CO GmbH.

Zahlung

Zahlungen sind innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum rein netto oder falls anders auf der AB vermerkt, zu leisten. Bei grösseren Aufträgen oder längerer Herstellungszeit kann HA-CO GmbH mit der Bestätigung eine Anzahlung verlangen.

Barzahlungen sind nur bei Abholung und nur nach schriftlicher Bekanntgabe auf der AB möglich.

HA-CO GmbH behält sich das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware vor, bis sämtliche Forderungen gegen den Kunden aus der laufenden Geschäftsverbindung beglichen sind.

Bei Neukunden, Zahlungsverzug oder Anzeichen für eine Verschlechterung der Zahlungsfähigkeit oder Insolvenz des Kunden ist HA-CO GmbH berechtigt, den gesamten Preis samt geschätzten Transport- und anderen Nebenkosten vor Beginn der Ausführung der Bestellung und Lieferung in Rechnung zu stellen und die Annahme und Ausführung der Bestellung von einer Sicherstellung oder Vorauszahlung abhängig zu machen.

Bei Zahlungsverzug werden unter Vorbehalt der Geltendmachung eines weiteren Schadens ab dem Rechnungsdatum Verzugszinsen von 8% geschuldet. Die Zurückhaltung von Zahlungen oder die Verrechnung mit allfälligen Gegenansprüchen des Kunden gegen HA-CO GmbH sind nicht statthaft.

HA-CO GmbH erhebt für die 2. Mahnung eine Umtriebsentschädigung von EUR 25.– und für die 3. Mahnung eine Umtriebsentschädigung von EUR 50.–. Bei erfolglosen Mahnungen können die Rechnungsbeträge an eine mit dem Inkasso beauftragte Firma abgetreten werden. In diesem Fall kann zusätzlich ein effektiver Jahreszins von bis zu 20% auf dem geschuldeten Rechnungsbetrag ab Fälligkeitsdatum in Rechnung gestellt werden. Die mit dem Inkasso beauftragte Firma wird die offenen Beträge in eigenem Namen und auf eigene Rechnung geltend machen und kann zusätzliche Bearbeitungsgebühren erheben.

Änderung der Bestellung / Stornierung

Änderungen an einer Bestellung durch den Kunden können nur nach Zusage von HA-CO GmbH akzeptiert werden. Allfällige Zusatzkosten werden dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt.

Stornierungen seitens des Kunden sind nur unter Vorbehalt und vorgängiger Kontaktaufnahme möglich. Falls HA-CO GmbH bereits Material bei seinen Lieferanten bestellt hat und diese nicht zurückgeben kann, so ist eine Stornierung des Kunden nichtig und der Kunde muss die bestellten Waren abnehmen. Falls eine Stornierung für HA-CO GmbH selbst Kosten zur Folge hat, so sind diese durch den Kunden zu übernehmen.

Rückgabe von Produkten

Eine Rückgabe von bestellten Produkten ist nur nach vorgängiger Freigabe durch HA-CO GmbH möglich. Spezialanfertigungen und Sonderlösungen können nicht zurückgesandt werden. Die Produkte sind vollständig in der Originalverpackung fachgerecht zu verpacken. Durch den Kunden beschädigte Produkte werden nicht zurückgenommen bzw. werden dem Kunden vollständig in Rechnung gestellt. Sämtliche Rücksendungskosten gehen zulasten des Kunden.

Macht der Kunde von seinem Rückgaberecht Gebrauch, wird der gesamte Kaufpreis abzüglich des allenfalls bezahlten Mindermengenzuschlags, den Versand- und Verpackungskosten zurückerstattet.

Gewährleistung

HA-CO GmbH leistet Gewähr für die Einhaltung der in der Bestätigung ausdrücklich verbindlich zugesagten Spezifikationen und generell für die Ausführung der Bestellungen mit industrieüblicher Sorgfalt. Die Gewährleistungsfrist (Werksgarantie) beträgt 24 Monate gerechnet vom Tage der Lieferung, sofern nicht eine längere Frist vereinbart ist.

Von der Gewährleistung ausgeschlossen sind Mängel und Störungen, die HA-CO GmbH nicht zu vertreten hat, wie natürliche Abnützung, höhere Gewalt, unsachgemässe Behandlung, Eingriffe des Kunden oder Dritter, übermässige und nicht bestimmungsgemässe Beanspruchung, ungeeignete Betriebsmittel oder extreme Umgebungsbedingungen, Nichteinhaltung von Montage-, Betriebs- und Unterhaltsanleitungen, etc.

Bei jedem Mangel hat der Kunde zunächst einzig das Recht, von HA-CO GmbH die Nachbesserung oder die Nachlieferung durch mängelfreie Ware zu verlangen, wobei die Wahl HA-CO GmbH zusteht. Diese erbringt diese Leistung nach ihrer Wahl in ihren Räumen oder beim Kunden, der HA-CO GmbH freien Zugang zu gewähren hat. Allfällige Nebenkosten, wie Transportkosten, Reise- und Aufenthaltskosten, Kosten für Demontage, Montage und Instandstellung mängelfreier Teile usw., trägt der Kunde.

Soweit HA-CO GmbH innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist den Mangel nicht behebt, ist der Kunde berechtigt, je nach Schwere des Mangels Minderung oder Rückabwicklung der Bestellung zu verlangen. In diesem Fall bezahlt HA-CO GmbH dem Kunden den angemessenen Teil des Preises für die Waren, oder den ganzen Vertragspreis Zug um Zug gegen

Haftung und Haftungsausschluss

HA-CO GmbH haftet nur für Schäden des Kunden, die in direktem Zusammenhang mit der Verletzung von vertraglichen Verpflichtungen stehen und die von HA-CO GmbH selbst absichtlich oder grobfahrlässig verursacht worden sind. Die Haftung für leichte Fahrlässigkeit von HA-CO GmbH oder für Handlungen der von ihr beauftragten Hilfspersonen ist im rechtlich zulässigen Umfang ausgeschlossen.

In keinem Fall haftet HA-CO GmbH für unmittelbare oder mittelbare Mangelfolgeschäden, Drittschäden oder entgangenen Gewinn (z.B. infolge nicht zustande gekommener Verkäufe oder Betriebsunterbrüche). Eine weitergehende Haftung übernimmt HA-CO GmbH nur im Rahmen und nach Massgabe der von ihr abgeschlossenen Produkthaftpflichtversicherung, wenn und soweit Deckung erfolgt.

Der Ausschluss resp. die Beschränkung der Haftung von HA-CO GmbH gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung von deren Angestellten, Arbeitnehmern, Mitarbeitern, Vertretern und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die auf den Produkten angebrachten Aufschriften betr. Haftungsausschluss nicht zu entfernen und wenn technisch möglich sichtbar zu belassen, die Benutzungsanweisungen weiterzugeben und gegenüber seinen Abnehmern keine weitergehenden Gewährleistungen und Haftungen zu übernehmen als gemäss diesen AGB. Andernfalls hat er HA-CO GmbH für daraus entstehende Schäden vollständig schadlos zu halten.

Weitere Ausführungen

Das Thema Datenschutz wird in einem separaten Dokument, welches sich auf der Homepage der HA-CO GmbH befindet, behandelt. Allenfalls weitere Bedingungen wie «Ausführungen zum Webshop» etc. sind explizit diesem Dokument nachgestellt und gelten in ablaufender Reihenfolge.

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit dieser AGB und des Vertrages im Übrigen nicht berührt.

Für alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen HA-CO GmbH und dem Kunden gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss der Bestimmungen des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11. April 1980 (Wiener Kaufrecht) und der Regeln über das internationale Privatrecht.

Gerichtsstand ist am Sitz von HA-CO GmbH in Kleinwallstadt.

Ausgabe Dezember 2020